Cancellation Policy

Arden Logic Cancellation Policy

We are sorry to see you go and wish you all the luck moving forward.

Before you go, please take the following into account to see if your problem can be addressed:

 

Arden Logic Subscription Frequently Asked Questions

Can I cancel my subscription early even if I have time remaining on my contract?

Yes, you can cancel your services with Arden Logic early, however, Arden Logic does not prorate your bill if you cancel before your contract is up. We require a 15-day notice prior to the selected cancellation date and you will be charged for your full contractual rate until your contract term is over.

If your business becomes no longer operational while in an Arden Logic contract, we will dissolve the contract at no continued expense to you.

 

My contract term is up, can I renew at a discounted rate?

You may be eligible for a discounted rate if you have fulfilled your contract and are willing to sign a new contract with us. Contact your account manager today to see if you are eligible for a discounted rate.

 

Still wanting to cancel your subscription with Arden Logic?

To cancel your subscription, send an email to cancellation@letslaunchthis.com requesting your service be canceled. Your account manager will reach out to you within 3 business days. Phone calls and messages within Arden Logic support will not be accepted as a cancellation request. Please remember we require a 15-day notice prior to the selected cancellation date, and that we do not prorate your bill if you cancel early.

 

Please know, you are solely responsible for canceling your subscription with Arden Logic.

Upon cancellation, all your content will be immediately inaccessible. After 30 days, all content will be permanently deleted from our systems, logs, and backups. This information will not be able to be recovered once deleted.

Arden Logic has the right to terminate or suspend your account and refuse service at any time and for any reason. We retain the right to deactivate or delete your account and information and deny you access for any reason at any time.